Leadership Staff

 
pruss.png

Pr. Russ Laughlin

Vice President
Spiritual Life and Development
laughlinr@swau.edu
(817) 202-6462
(817) 559-0391

conner.png

Conner Mason

Associate Chaplain
Spiritual Life and Development
cmason@swau.edu
(817) 202-6484
(479) 233-0964

 

Office Management

brenda.png

Brenda Perez

Assistant Chaplain
Office / Afterglow
brenda.p@swau.edu
(501) 270-5050

donte.png

Donte Brooks

Student Chaplain
Media Support
brooks@swau.edu
(985) 200-7400

 

Programming

eliab.png

Eliab Quinones

Assistant Chaplain
Programming
quinonescarlos172@gmail.com
(505) 615-2346

kayla.png

Kayla Goodman

Student Chaplain
Ministries VP / SWAY
kayla.g@swau.edu
(407) 592-4392

cecy.png

Cecy Cabrera

Student Chaplain
Sabbath Evening Programming
alejandra.c@swau.edu
(956) 607-5706

aribelle.png

Aribelle Metzger

Student Chaplain
Knight's Worship
aribellemetzger@yahoo.com
(817) 659-3236


Personal Ministries

kepu.png

Kepu Tauatevalu

Assistant Chaplain
Personal Ministries
tauatevalu@swau.edu
(707) 339-3050

tyler.png

Tyler Drumm

Student Chaplain
Small Groups
drum-tyler@swau.edu
(989) 565-0151

samson.png

Samson Sembeba

Student Chaplain
Personal Ministries Support
ssembeba@gmail.com
(269) 277-6252

yaritza.png

Yaritza Ramirez-Robles

Student Chaplain
Personal Ministries Support
ramirez-robles@swau.edu
(505) 400-0391


Service

christina.png

Christina Evans

Assistant Chaplain
Service
christina_evans@swau.edu
(214) 263-8876

aribelle.png

Liz Bautista

Student Chaplain
Health
lizbautista@swau.edu
(240) 543-9120

semu.png

Semu Siologa

Student Chaplain
Service Support
siologa@swau.edu
(808) 280-7915

precious.png

Precious Williams

Student Chaplain
Service Support
williamslorelle@swau.edu
(832) 285-6965

andrew.png

Andrew Tyre

Student Chaplain
Service Support
andrew.tyre@swau.edu
(817) 471-9823

 

Rebekah Perez

Student Chaplain
Health Support
rebekah.p@swau.edu
(501) 547-2270


Missions

andrew.png

Matthew Hanson

Assistant Chaplain
Missions
hanson@swau.edu
(316) 259-9626

brenda.png

Claire Harebottle

Student Chaplain
Missions Support
claire.harebottle@swau.edu
(512) 955-4617

precious.png

Nwanyi Ukegbu

Student Chaplain
Missions Support
nwanyimoleu@swau.edu
(832) 398-0603

 

Media

aribelle.png

Heidi Dart

Associate Chaplain
Media
hdart@swau.edu
(303) 809-2422

conner.png

Jeffrey Hernandez

Student Chaplain
Media Support
jeffrey.hernandez@swau.edu
(347) 673-4064

tyler.png

Caleb Durant

Student Chaplain
Media Support
calebdurant@swau.edu
(406) 359-1844