Leadership Staff

 
pruss.jpg

Pr. Russ Laughlin

Vice President
Spiritual Life and Development
laughlinr@swau.edu
(817) 202-6462
(817) 559-0391

APRIL Chisholm

Missions & Service Director
Spiritual Life and Development
chisholma@swau.edu
(682) 225-0031

gibson.jpg

Pr. Michael Gibson

Young Adult Pastor
Keene Church
Mgibson@swau.edu
(817) 357-9630

 

Personal Ministries Team

semu.jpg

Semu Siologa Jr.

Assistant Chaplain
Personal Ministries
siologa@swau.edu
(808) 280-7915

yari.jpg

Yaritza Ramirez-Robles

Student Chaplain
Small Group Ministries
ramirez-robles@swau.edu
(505) 400-0324

tyler.jpg

Tyler Drumm

Student Chaplain
Personal Ministries
drumm-tyler@swau.edu
(989) 565-0151

 
 
keps.jpg

Kepu Tau’atevalu

Student Chaplain
Men’s Ministry
tauatevalu@swau.edu
(808) 585-1492

hazel.jpg

Hazel Marroquin

Student Chaplain
Women’s Ministries
marroquinhazel@swau.edu

 

Programming Team

eliab.jpg

Eliab Quinones

Assistant Chaplain
Programming
eliab@swau.edu
(505) 615-2346

ari.jpg

Aribelle Metzger

Student Chaplain
Friday Night Worship
aribelle@swau.edu
(817)-659-3236

Brenda Perez

Student Chaplain
Afterglow
brenda.p@swau.edu

Joe

 
josh.jpg

Josh Ramirez

Student Chaplain
Knights Worship
j.ramirez@swau.edu
(972) 697-3686

carlos.jpg

Carlos Rodriguez

Student Chaplain
Worship Music Ministry
crodriguez@swau.edu
(832) 360-8190

matthew.jpg

Matthew Hanson

Student Chaplain
Drama Ministry
hanson@swau.edu
(316) 259-9626

mareko.jpg

Mareko Tamalea

Programming Assistant
Afterglow
jalentamaleaa@swau.edu
(520) 471-6414


Special Projects

chris.jpg

Christopher Findley

Special Projects Coordinator
Ministries Vice President
christopher@swau.edu

 

Office Management Team

samson.jpg

Samson Sembeba

Assistant Chaplain
Office Management
ssembeba@swau.edu
(269) 277-6262

nwanyi.jpg

Nwanyi

 

rebecca.jpg

Rebekah

 

 

Communications & Media

jeff.jpg

Jeffrey Hernandez

Assistant Chaplain
Communications & Media
jeffrey.hernandez@swau.edu
(347) 673-4064

eli.jpg

Eliangel Fermin

Student Chaplain
Communication
eliangel-fermin@swau.edu
(682) 202-8460

terrence.jpg

TJ Simmons

Student Chaplain
Church Media
terrence_simmons@swau.edu
(469) 732-4122

 

Missions Team

kayla.jpg

Kayla Goodman

Assistant Chaplain
Missions
kayla.g@swau.edu
(407) 592-4392

claire.jpg

Claire Harebottle

Student Chaplain
Missions
claire.harebottle@swau.edu
(512) 955-4617

 

Service Team

christina.jpg

Christina Evans

Assistant Chaplain
Service
Christina_evans@swau.edu
(214) 263-8676

precious.jpg

Precious Williams

Student Chaplain
Service
williamslorelle@swau.edu

clau.jpg

Claudia Fano

Student Chaplain
Service
claudiafano1@swau.edu
(956) 639-6799

andrew.jpg

Andrew